Follow us
COVID-19 Trade Update Page

Ryanair - launch 2016 summer schedule & new Amsterdam service

8th September 2015 - 10:50am

Ryanair launched its Dublin summer 2016 schedule with a new route from Dublin to Amsterdam commencing on 27th October.   They will base 26 aircraft in Dublin and have 83 routes in total for summer 2016.   There will be extra flights to Alicante, Barcelona, Berlin, Birmingham, Brussels, Budapest, East Midlands, Liverpool, London Gatwick, Madrid, Malaga, Manchester, Venice Treviso and Warsaw.   There will be a new personalised website, with new digital features such as ‘hold the fare’ and destination content (from October), as well as an enhanced insurance product (from October), new crew uniforms and improved inflight menus (both from December) and new cabin interiors (from December).

Follow us on Facebook

No poll available. Check back soon.

Get the TravelBiz Diary

The essential guide to the Irish Travel
Industry year.

Get the TravelBiz Diary.