Follow us

Contact Us

The Travelbiz website, E-Zine and Directory Diary are produced solely for the travel trade. Contact details are for trade use only and are NOT AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC ENQUIRIES regarding travel.

Don Shearer, CEO

Mob: +353 87 249 7017
Email: don@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

Gerry Benson, Editor & Publisher

Mob: +353 87 256 7962
Email: gerry@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

  • Advertising (E-Zine)
  • Articles (E-Zine)
  • Social diary contributions (E-Zine)
  • Advertising - Directory Diary
  • Advertising - Destination Fact File

Jim O'Brien, Technology Director

Mob: +353 87 970 4272
Email: jim@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

  • Entries in Listings Section
  • Order extra copies

Declan Mescall, Features Editor

Mob: +353 87 247 3901
Email: declan@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

 

 

 

Jacinta McGlynn, Senior Reporter

Mob: +353 86 267 5882
Email: jacinta@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

Shane Cullen, Senior Reporter

Mob: +353 87 858 0004
Email: shane@travelbiz.ie
LinkedIn Profile

 

Send us a message



Follow us on Facebook

No poll available. Check back soon.

Get the TravelBiz Diary

The essential guide to the Irish Travel
Industry year.

Get the TravelBiz Diary.


Advertisement Advertisement

Back to Top ^

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure accuracy in this newsletter and website , the publisher accepts no responsibility for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may occur. No part of this newsletter or website maybe reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form, or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the prior written approval of Don Shearer, CEO Travelbiz . COPYRIGHT © 2018 TravelBiz Travel Trade Directory Ltd

Don Shearer, CEO
email: don@travelbiz.ie
mobile: + 353 872497017

Follow us Travelbiz on Facebook Travelbiz on Twitter Travelbiz on Linkedin Travelbiz on Youtube

26 05 2018 17:22