Travelbiz Events

AWTE Event – Meet the new committee and network with women in travel

Come and meet the new AWTE Committee and network with women in travel.

This event is being held to introduce the new committee which includes, Ciara Foley as the new Chairperson, taking over from Clare Dunne, Katrina McMullan, Allie Sheehan, Jan Lyons, Josie, Donna Kenny, Roisin Carbery, Susan Maxwell, Valerie Murphy, Annette McCann and Ann-Marie Durkin.

Whether you are a past member, current member or considering becoming a member, this event is for you.

Food, Drinks, Prizes & Fun.

There is no charge for this event and you can register HERE.