Follow us

Events Diary

Travel Media Awards

Friday, June 9th 2017


Shelbourne Hotel

The annual Travel Media Awards, now in their 7th year, is a highlight of the Irish travel industry calendar, for both media and trade.
• The Travel Media Awards are the only awards event in Ireland where the media get to vote for their favourite destinations and suppliers.
• Well known travel writers and broadcasters Fionn Davenport and Deirdre Mullins will be back again this year to MC the big day.
• The awards are audited by DIT. Voting opens approx 4 weeks in advance. Voting is open format. There are no pre-populated lists. The awards are managed by,